Contacts

DIRECTORS

Małgorzata Kempa
Director of Estrada Poznańska
+48 61 852 49 41
m.kempa@estrada.poznan.pl

Jadwiga Troczyńska
Deputy Director for Programme
+48 61 852 88 33 e. 43
j.troczynska@estrada.poznan.pl

Katarzyna Kwaśniewska
Deputy Director for Finance
+48 61 852-88-33 e. 33
biuro@estrada.poznan.pl

Paulina Chuderska
Director’s Assistant/Administrative Office
+48 61 852 88 33
sekretariat@estrada.poznan.pl


EVENTS PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT

Michał Wiraszko
Music Director
+48 61 852 88 33 w. 42
m.wiraszko@estrada.poznan.pl

Magda Pałka
Curator of perfommative program
+48 61 852 88 33 w. 42
m.palka@estrada.poznan.pl


Eryk Kozłowski
Producer
+48 61 852 88 33 e. 41
e.kozlowski@estrada.poznan.pl

Kasia Palicka-Kozłowska
Producer
+48 61 852 88 33 e. 40
k.palicka@estrada.poznan.pl

Ola Małek
Producer
+48 61 852 88 33 e. 39
malek@estrada.poznan.pl

Romuald Grząślewicz
Manager of Scena na Piętrze
+48 61 852 09 95
snp@estrada.poznan.pl

Piotr Żurowski
Producer
+48 61 852 88 33 w. 47
snp@estrada.poznan.pl


CINEMA

Małgorzata Kuzdra
Manager of Muza Cinema
+48 61 852 34 03
+ 48 506 023 545
m.kuzdra@kinomuza.pl

Joanna Piotrowiak

Programme Coordinator
+48 61 852 34 03
j.piotrowiak@kinomuza.pl

Marta Piniewska
Cafe Muza
kontakt@cafe-muza.pl


ANIMATOR FESTIVAL

Marcin Giżycki
Art Director
m.gizycki@animator-festival.com

Filip Kozłowski
Programme and Competiton Coordinator
+48 61 850 16 55
+48 504 238 433

office@animator-festival.com

Anna Głowińska
Programme Coordinator
+48 61 850 16 55
a.glowinska@animator-festival.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Margret Mierzwa
Information/bookings
+48 61 855 26 81
Mon, Wed, Fri 13:00-18:00
and also one hour before event
kasa@estrada.poznan.pl

PROMOTION DEPARTMENT

Patrycjusz Tomaszewski


good guy to know

pat@estrada.poznan.pl


Ewa Kroma
Promotion Specialist
+48 61 852 88 33 e.49
e.kroma@estrada.poznan.pl

Agnieszka Szczepanek
Promotion Specialist
+48 61 852 88 33 e.49
a.szczepanek@estrada.poznan.pl

Zofia Juszczak
Marketing
+48 61 852 88 33 e.44
z.juszczak@estrada.poznan.pl


ADMINISTRATIVE DEPARTMENT


Marcin Mikołajczak
Menager of Administration
+48 61 852 88 33 w. 51
m.mikolajczak@estrada.poznan.pl

Magdalena Soszyńska
Administrative Specialist
+48 61 852 49 41
+48 61 852 88 33 e. 46

PROJEKT CENTRUM
– STARY RYNEK i PLAC WOLNOŚCI
Magdalena Popławska
Kierowniczka Projektu Centrum
+48 516 275 467
m.poplawska@estrada.poznan.pl

Katarzyna Chrobak
Specjalistka ds. Koordynacji Projektów
+48 61 852 88 33, wew. 52
k.chrobak@estrada.poznan.pl

Anna Kozłowiecka
City Centre Project Manager
Old Market Square and Freedom Square
+48 61 852 88 33 e.50
a.kozlowiecka@estrada.poznan.pl



POZNAŃ FILM COMMISSION

Michał Gramacki
Manager of Poznań Film Commission
61 852-88-33 e. 35
+48 513 396 033
m.gramacki@poznanfilmcommission.pl

Michał Ferlak
Film Fund Specialist
+48 61 852 88 33 e. 48
+48 691 637 752
m.ferlak@poznanfilmcommission.pl


ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

Katarzyna Kwaśniewska
Deputy Director for Finance
+48 61 852 88 33 e. 33
biuro@estrada.poznan.pl

Jarosław Kwaśniewski
Senior Accountant
+48 61 852 88 33 e. 34
j.kwasniewski@estrada.poznan.pl

Violetta Hormańska
Accountant
+48 61 852 88 33 e. 34
v.hormanska@estrada.poznan.pl

Iwona Kwietniak
Senior Associate
+48 61 852 88 33 e. 34
i.kwietniak@estrada.poznan.pl


TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT

Norbert Pawliczak
+48 61 852 88 33 E. 38