Our Team

DIRECTORS

Małgorzata Kempa
Director of Estrada Poznańska

+48 61 852 49 41
m.kempa@estrada.poznan.pl

Jadwiga Troczyńska
Deputy Director for Programme

+48 61 852 88 33 e. 43
j.troczynska@estrada.poznan.pl

Katarzyna Kwaśniewska
Deputy Director for Finance

+48 61 852-88-33 e. 33
biuro@estrada.poznan.pl

Paweł Bajerlein

Director’s Assistant/Administrative Office

+48 61 852 88 33
sekretariat@estrada.poznan.pl
___________________________________________________________________________________________

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Margret Mierzwa
Information/bookings

+48 61 855 26 81
Mon, Wed, Fri, 13:00-18:00
kasa@estrada.poznan.pl

___________________________________________________________________________________________

ADMINISTRATIVE DEPARTMENT

Anna Kozłowiecka
Centrum Project Manager
Old Market Square and Freedom Square

+48 61 852 88 33 e.50
a.kozlowiecka@estrada.poznan.pl

Magdalena Soszyńska
Administrative Specialist

+48 61 852 49 41
+48 61 852 88 33 e. 46
m.soszynska@estrada.poznan.pl

___________________________________________________________________________

PROMOTION DEPARTMENT


Pat Tomaszewski

Chief Marketing Officer

+48 61 852 88 33 e.49
pat@estrada.poznan.pl

Ewa Kroma
Promotion Specialist
+48 61 852 88 33 e.49
e.kroma@estrada.poznan.pl

Agnieszka Szczepanek
Promotion Specialist
+48 61 852 88 33 e.49
a.szczepanek@estrada.poznan.pl

Zofia Juszczak
Marketing
+48 61 852 88 33 e.44
z.juszczak@estrada.poznan.pl

___________________________________________________________________________

EVENTS PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT

Piotr Maciantowicz
Producer
+48 61 852 88 33 e. 32
p.maciantowicz@estrada.poznan.pl

Eryk Kozłowski
Producer
+48 61 852 88 33 e. 41
e.kozlowski@estrada.poznan.pl

Kasia Palicka-Kozłowska
Producer
+48 61 852 88 33 e. 40
k.palicka@estrada.poznan.pl

Ola Małek
Producer

+48 61 852 88 33 e. 39
malek@estrada.poznan.pl

Romuald Grząślewicz
Manager of Scena na Piętrze

+48 61 852 09 95
snp@estrada.poznan.pl

Piotr Żurowski
Producer

+48 61 852 88 33 w. 47
snp@estrada.poznan.pl

___________________________________________________________________________

ANIMATOR FESTIVAL

Marcin Giżycki
Art Director
m.gizycki@animator-festival.com

Filip Kozłowski
Programme and Competiton Coordinator
+48 61 850 16 55
+48 504 238 433

office@animator-festival.com

Anna Głowińska
Programme Coordinator
+48 61 850 16 55
a.glowinska@animator-festival.com

___________________________________________________________________________

Gallery OKO/UCHO

Anna Głowińska
+48 61 850 16 55
okoucho@estrada.poznan.pl

________________________________________________________________________________

POZNAŃ FILM COMMISSION

Michał Gramacki
Manager of Poznań Film Commission

61 852-88-33 e. 35
+48 513 396 033
m.gramacki@poznanfilmcommission.pl

Michał Ferlak
Film Fund Specialist

+48 61 852 88 33 e. 48
+48 691 637 752
m.ferlak@poznanfilmcommission.pl

___________________________________________________________________________

CINEMA

Małgorzata Kuzdra
Manager of Muza Cinema

+48 61 852 34 03
+ 48 506 023 545
m.kuzdra@kinomuza.pl

Joanna Piotrowiak
Programme Coordinator

+48 61 852 34 03
j.piotrowiak@kinomuza.pl

Marta Piniewska
Cafe Muza

kontakt@cafe-muza.pl

___________________________________________________________________________

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

Katarzyna Kwaśniewska
Deputy Director for Finance

+48 61 852 88 33 e. 33
biuro@estrada.poznan.pl

Jarosław Kwaśniewski
Senior Accountant

+48 61 852 88 33 e. 34
j.kwasniewski@estrada.poznan.pl

Violetta Hormańska
Accountant

+48 61 852 88 33 e. 34
v.hormanska@estrada.poznan.pl

Iwona Kwietniak
Senior Associate

+48 61 852 88 33 e. 34
i.kwietniak@estrada.poznan.pl

___________________________________________________________________________

TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT

Norbert Pawliczak

+48 61 852 88 33 E. 38